Palm Springs, California...Feel the vibe!
Downtown and Uptown
Contact Us

 

Contact Information
and Directory Request Form

* = Required information

 

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Address:
Address:
*City:
*Zip Code: (5 digits)
*State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
*Email:
Comments:

MAIN STREET PALM SPRINGS
EXECUTIVE BOARD
2016-2017

 

Uptown District:
Greg Goodman, My Little Flower Shop mylittleflowershopps@gmail.com
Seth Cash, MyCityEveryday cash@mycityeveryday.com 
Chris McElroy, Trio chrismc2002@gmail.com


100-499 North Palm Canyon Drive:

PRESIDENT/TREASURER Joy Brown Meredith, Crystal Fantasy 760-322-7799 joy@crystalfantasy.com  
Laura Walsh, Cocky Cactus 760-320-9603 psccactus@aol.com
Joe Funkey, Bar joefunkey@gmail.com 


100-499 South Palm Canyon Drive: 
SECRETARY J.C. Constant, Pomme Frite 760-778-3727 jcbelgic@dc.rr.com
VICE PRESIDENT Paul Mediano, Heads Up Hair Design 760-325-4247 psmediano@aol.com
Mindy Reed, Zin & Alicante Restaurants, zin1ps@yahoo.com


Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians/Section 14:

Tom Davis, Chief Planning and Development Officer, ACBCI tdavis@aguacaliente.net 
Kate Anderson (alternate) kanderson@aguacaliente-nsn.gov


Property Owner:
------


Palm Springs Resorts
Aftab Dada, Hilton Hotel aftab.dada@hilton.com